PICASSO Webinar: EU-US Collaboration on Big Data Funding Opportunities in Horizon 2020

Event information
Start:
End:
Venue:Webinar

Image

The PICASSO project organizes a webinar on “EU-US Collaboration on Big Data Funding Opportunities in Horizon 2020”

The interactive webinar will aim at exploring how EU-US collaboration on Big Data funding opportunities could be expressed in the Horizon 2020 work programme 2018-2020, as well as for paving the way for a possible collaboration in the upcoming FP9, taking into account the EU-US innovation ecosystems and the target technical objectives defined by the European Public Private Partnership “Big Data Value” (BDVA).

An overview of the BDVA Strategic Research Innovation Agenda will maximize the cooperation opportunities with US research and innovators in the identified technical objectives and priorities.

Date and time: 11th May 2018
02.30 p.m. UTC / 04.30 p.m. CEST / 10.30 a.m. EST

Duration: approx. 120 minutes

Technical System: Adobe Connect

Participation: Free of charge, but registration is required at https:/goo.gloch3qo

Download the webinar agenda

More information: contact@picasso-project.eu